James Stage – Chair
CBRE
james.stage@cbre.com

James Stage also sits on the main LPF Committee 

Natasha Southwick
Knight Frank
natasha.southwick@knightfrank.com

Louis Storrar
Legal & General Investment Management
louis.storrar@lgim.com

Ed Hiley
Gourmet Burger Kitchen
edward.hiley@gbk.co.uk

Elysia Wilson-Gunn
Fleurets
elysia.wilson-gunn@fleurets.com

Antonia Frangakis
Howard Kennedy
antonia.frangakis@howardkennedy.com

George Oppenheim
TOCA Social

James Hutchinson
Land Securities
james.hutchinson@landsec.com

Craig Flanders
Land Securities
craig.flanders@landsec.com

Tony Levine
Shelly Sandzer
tlevine@shelleysandzer.co.uk

Find out more about full membership with The LPF